Once again... those look alikes...

^^THIS!!!! AND to have smutty smut sex in the practice room… *it’s a fic i’m writing but will probably never finish* OTL

Saw this pic on tumblr ô^ô and the only thought I got was the look alike I did



That's an e after the you'r -.-
I can't be blind right? (No... you're only wearing glasses and can't see anything with them... -__-)
They reallo do look alike, in a strange way XD



This was some real fugly ass boygirls HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA Ahh... it gave me a good laugh X'D
(Sunjong from Infinite is the one with purple dress)
It was to many "Girls bring the boys out" Hahahahah ;D

I read a comment on youtube a long time ago and it he/she said:

I respect anyone taking this path!

Me too... all the shit they have to do TT______TT

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0