EXO it's out~ After 3492348 teasers

Update #2 Read on Sandra's blog that this was another freaking teaser to "show us" D.O., Baekhyun, Sehun and Luhan voices. W-T-F >_____________________________________________________> *no comments*


Update: Well... ehm... what to say... I'm... disappointed? This was the "flop" I was waiting for. You know SM releasing a lot of teasers and in the end they release a song that doesn't take us by storm. Yes I know this isn't it. It's MORE but if they wanted to release something for now, it should've been something better.
Instead a lot of lovers will turn to haters because of this song >___>

To be honest it was just a plain OK but I'm waiting. Because there's A LOT more as I said and good stuff will probaby come. I'm looking forward to the MV on their first teaser with Kai My lady? My lover? Something like that, and there was another one as well...

But for now B.A.P has totally taken me by storm~ just sayin...




I can't really listen to this right now nor complain XD
All of you must've seen it by now but there we go...

Korean version



Chinese Version



I'm sorry but Lol hahahaha 2 different versions XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0