Groups you haven't heard of (part 21)

Well got all hyped yesterday and wrote that "Like a baws" post and here's the funny thing with times G.Y.H.H.O
This kpop group's name is:

The Boss

Hahahahahha XD Perfect~
DAMMIT! >___>

The Boss is just one of their names otherwise they're also called D-NA -.- It's a pretty "popular" group even I know about them, sheesh... It's not a group we haven't heard of anymore U__U *le sadface*

Well let's write about them~ na na na~~

They're a band... really a band? Consisting 5 members. They debuted on March 4th 2010 and I read that they're gonna release a new album this year. Damn it's gonna be a lot of songs and groups this year xS Well I should maybe start listening to them (^3^)
They spend 2011 to promote their songs in Japan, I guess that's why I haven't read that much about them in allkpop XD <-- my only connection towards the wonderful land called Korea...



Their debut song "Admiring Boy"

Oh gosh it's them? :O I've actually heard this song before... That fingersnap thing in the beginning reminded me of Boyfriends, Boyfriend (Which genius name their debut song as the group name -.- It sound so... lame O__O)
The whole image gave me a boyfriend feeling to be honest, you know that über cute thing BUT! They're at the limit actually. It's all cute and so on but you can still watch it and actually think that this is ok.  
So they pulled it off, however they're really cute *u*

I'm seriously a sucker when it come to guys having a small pony tail~ ASJFBASLJFCBSADLJ HE'S SOOOO CUUTTTEEE ^3^ And his voice isn't bad at all

I think I got a epileptic attack while watching the black and white change dramaticly =__=






To be honest... the blonde one looks like a girl...




 

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHA This made my night ;')
The first part was just random XD *stoneface* a few seconds later *trololololo*
and Karam (apparently his name) ... no words...

Walking - falling
Standing - falling
Dancing - falling
Running - falling


You don't even have to try sitting, just go and sleep >___> XD HAHAHAHAH aww no seriously he's worse than me...





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0