Groups you haven't heard of (part 23)

I somehow feel depressed everytime I write that part ... XD
This group is pretty wonderful fell in love right away!~

Nell

Started to think of Niel O_O
Well this band where formed 1999 but they debuted 2002. They're 4 members ^^ Read that they "get" their insperation from British bands and one of them is Muse. I listened to Muse a lot before I started to listen to kpop ^^ asume band~

But they went on hiatus 2008 for military service (That's what I wanted Suju to do. That EVER member enrolled the military service thing and made a comeback 2 years after instead that one here and 3 there would go -__- , gosh I nag a lot...)

Well... there's a rumour that this grup will make a comeback this year o3o wonder if that's true.



Really love this song, it sounds so... clean o__o Hard to describe but it's simple but really good (y)



Then we have this one, but I still prefer the first one <3







Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0