Look alike: Sandeul & Sungmin


Well Sandeul from B1A4... he looked much cuter than I though :O I made my mom listen to "Because I am a Common Man" (He sang it on a radio thing) her first reaction "He's ugly" HAHAHAHAHAH WTF?! The video was blurry, OKAY?!
Have to check B1A4 more when I have time... I haven't seen T-ara's Lovey Dovey drama version yet >__< Too long..

Well back to Sungmin now... yes he's from Suju XD Lol...
Their eyes and lips was really alike and both of them have that typical babyface :3

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0