Look alike: Siwon and Kangta

Posted this macro yesterday so why not make the look alike ^o^



Some of you can be like... Kangta? (Or maybe not -.-) Yeah I was like that first but when I read a bit more I was like "Ohhhh" It's the lead singer of H.O.T :O Damn that I don't remembered his face XD I've seen it 13413 times. And I remember when I saw him at first "Is that Siwon's dad?" XD *facepalm*

Well well thay both have that relaxed "oh-I-don't-give-a-shit" face XD
I guess many of you know where Siwon comes from? *His moms virg**ia (Hohohohohoh really bad and disgusting humour HAHAHAHAH XD)
Well ohh not? Yepp he's that smexy ass member from Suju ^^ Jepp Jepp~



The awkward moment when Kangta look just as old as Siwon... even younger? U__U Wait... Kangta is only 33... and Siwon is 24.. okay well... 9 years... Is it a lot?  O_O
*That syndrome where you have to write a lot of ... in your texts* TT__TT





Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0