MBLAQ live on Shim Shim Radio

Saw that MBLAQ recently sang 'This Is War' on Shim Shim Radio. 

This Is War LIVE (Shim Shim Radio)




Then I remembered that I saw another clip on youtube when they sang in the same studio. And guess what, I found the clip! xD

Stay LIVE (Shim Shim Radio)



I actually perfer them being dorky ^^ It feels more like MBLAQ! Plus that I also like their "style" more in the dorky version O.o

BONUS:

Stay LIVE (Starry Night Radio)



HAHAHAHA, I've put this video up before, but it gets me everytime! THIS is why I love MBLAQ!!!!! ^^
It's like when the other members sing, they mess with them, but as soon as it's their turn to sing they get all serious xD Hahahaha, and Joon... Joonie. He's just standing there like a loner ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0