New group

Well weeheey once again a new group x)
This time it's a girl group called Lay.t = Lady?

Apparently allkpop wrote:

A new girl group has arrived on the Korean music scene. The group is named Lay-T and consists of 5 members: Areum, Daeun, Woori, Nara, and Sarang. They plan to differentiate themselves from other groups as they fuse the genres of Trot and Disco to make a new genre dubbed Tisco.




When I listened to their music it didn't really sound thaaaat different. It wasn't something new but there's some kpop song that sound like that. The first one I thought of was T-ara's Roly Poly.
But I actually liked their song Come catch me, it was catch:y <-- get it? XD Man I'm so lame >___>

Come Catch me


It was actually really good O__O
They've also released another song called:

Malang Malang


ASKFLJFAFKLAS The first part reminded me on an old 80's disco beat thing :3 And the song got pretty schocked... Started to think about 3 things. #1 Hayao Miyazaki, #2 Candy Candy (An anime I saw when I was a tiny little kid ^3^ You can practically say that I was an asian freak when I was borned ;'D) #3 Sandybell (Another anime)

            
Hayao Miyazaki The genious behind these ASFASF movies --->

 
Candy Candy (also a manga) & Sandybell as you can see they're pretty old.

You know what! I'm gonna tell you a funny story... last year I started to think about my childhood and these anime plopped up in my head. And I remembered I rented both of them 4 times (from a video store you know :P ) But the funny thing was, an asshole rented Candy Candy the last cassette (It was 10, where the story keept going in each of them. It's the same with Sandybell) and lost it >__> So I were only able to see 9 cassettes and never knew the ending. So I searched it last year and realized that those 10 cassets wasn't all. It was over 160 FREAKING EPISODES!!! And I saw less than a half when I rented whem -__- So I saw the whole serie all over again and that was probably THE most stupidest thing I ever did last year. I didn't eat normally for 2 weeks, I sleept 3-0 hours everyday and got depressed T___T It's the saddest story evah~ Everytime I think of a specific scene my heart starts to ache -.- Gosh I hate it I HATE ITTEJGNSDVNSDK XD But I wanna see Sandybell now... the problem is I can't find it online U__U

So if ANYONE knows where you can see Sandybell online COMMENT THIS POST LIKE NAAAOOOO!!!!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0