Should we love or hate SM?

I'm finally writing this goddamn post. Before writing down my thoughts here I just wanna say that you'll read this on your own will so don't hate. I'm one of SM's fans who's writing down some complaints and thoughts about them.



Let's start with the "Have-to-protect-myself-speach". I actually do like SM, without them these wonderful groups as Suju, SHINee, f(x), SNSD, TVXQ, TRAX etc. wouldn't come as far as they have right now.
(Unfortunally I can't say that as long as you train and fight you'll make it far. A part of it is true but without SM they wouldn't have come AS FAR AS they've today, get it?) 
Without SM the posibility for me to like kpop is close to 0%. However the thing I'm not so fond of is how they treat their artists. To be honest they look like cold hearted people who only see money in front of them, they don't really see their idols as a real human beeing. By their way of using them till the extend that they collaps or get some serious injuries. But a small part of me actually believe that there's a thought behind every decision SM make (Well duhh...) even when they push the idols a bit too far... They are good business men/women afterall.


Lee Soo Man the founder of SM ent.

I could probably write down a whole freaking book about the things I hate and what they've done to each group. But I won't... however the groups that have taken the most shit from SM (what I think) is no doubt Suju or TVXQ but I'm more at Suju's side over here. Just imagine how much crap they've been through and how much crap they're going through right now.
Before I continue for you who didn't know there's a world wide project that 2 girls from France have started about Suju and the way they're treated. For more info CLICK HERE.

The text can be messy tight now because I'm jumping here and there but I don't want to put all my focus on one part because I know It'll lead to a whole freaking novel.
But here's the thing I've thought about (it involves Suju that's why I've mentioned them a lot) all the focus right now is on EXO, that's obviously SM's diamond right now, that they're trying to polish. It has lead to a lot of haters naging here and there because they're in the spotlight, bla bla and nothing is hapening. I read a comment on youtube where this person said:

"Why is SM doing all these useless pre debut stuff (about the SM fashionista thing) let them first debut and then let them get recognized for their work"




So I've been thinking about it, (note: I, IIIIIIIII!!!) the reason why SM is going all in on EXO. In allmost every show we see Suju. Our dear little leader Leeteuk makes his sad thank you speach like it would be their last one anytime (Recievinbg prices etc.) and I've mentioned this before that all the members in Suju are getting old. They don't have that much time left and a lot of the members will enlist the army soon.

My speculation is that SM is trying to make EXO extra big and populer so Suju's disbandment won't look like a huge loss, that EXO will be a "fill-up" for a lot of ELF's that there's another group who can be "measured" to Suju (Nevah!). They're 12 members in EXO after all and 13 in Suju... surely this sound dorky and I can be hated for this =__= But this is what I thought during the moment and I'm just writing this down like a plain ELF without knowing what to do.


Shesus, Shibrows, Gosh just look at them *___* They've a charisma EXO unfortunally never will achive...~

That's all I had to say~ Eased my heart over here
At least I hope that after these 13 years SM will finally know how to AT LEAST treat their idols. It's a miracle how these really old groups have lasted so long.
It's amazing how hard you can fight for your dreams ;')
IF THAT'S THE CASE THEN I'M GONNA MOVE TO KOREA AND START MY OWN ENT. BUSINESS AND TRAIN THE BEST IDOLS WHILE TREAT THEM LIKE REAL HUMAN BEEINGS!!! Well I don't say everyone is like that but SM is... XD



SO! Everybod say wehoooo!!
I wonder if you really read the whole thing =___= I wonder if anyone have read this crap X'DD
(sorry if it where some gramatic errors or something. But I'm tired as **** ^o^)




Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Jag läste allting ^_^

Jag tror också att det är så faktiskt.. D: Tur att jag inte är den enda som tänkte så :/

2012-01-23 @ 13:27:21
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/
Postat av: thaipinnen



Nu är dagens gåta uppe, kika in och kolla om du hade rätt !:)

2012-01-23 @ 13:41:41
URL: http://thaipinnen.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0