Some of the performances...


YOU CAN'T HATE THESE DORKY BOYS TT^TT
Go Yesung~
Go Yesung~

Screamed like a pig XD HAHAHAHA He was even more cool with the sunglases! <3

MBC Gayo daejun





I may sound like a bitch but I agree... I don't know the way Hyuna "present" (or dance -.-) it, is pretty slutty... for example the clip I uploaded from SBS Gayo daejun (I think?) Were she rubbed herself against Hyung Seung. Sure it's a choreography but the way she does it is... yeah. Gain and Jokwon had the same choreography as they did in Trouble maker but Gain made it more, sexy..


Ohh interesting version...
I think I get the point with the balls/balloons to smash them away you have to put your hands up ^^ hohohoh *bad humour* x)



Aw mai ASFJBSDFBSDFBFSDBLJFSDJBLFS!!!!! DID YOU SEE THAT?!??!?! *____*
That woman... the shirt... all of them.. just... pasdfnk!
That's why I wanna see them live one day...



*nod* *nod* hahahahah *u*

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0