Song of the week #8

Okey guys, we're up to #8!! Haha not like B.R.A's S.I.M.P.. I think he is on his 45th, 46th simp? Haha, can't wait until we get to that number on S.O.T.W!!

So the song that I have been drugging this week is 2NE1 - Can't Nobody (English)



First of all, I can almost sing along to the entire song (well.. beacuse it's english ^^). And yes, I prefer this version over the Korean version O.o

This song is such a badass song! I men, I really feel like a badass when I sing CL's part in the beginning word after word. Hahaha, you got to try it! Learn the words (or just have them infront of you) and sing the first part. And make sure you sing it with attitude! Then come back here and comment on this post telling me how freakin' BADASS you felt! xD

Now let me just say, I love Minzy. I love her attitude, her voice, her dance and her body! She is one of the few KPOP female stars with some damn curves! She's not fat, but damn that ass! She also has a little more meat on er legs wich makes her so much more sexiiii ^^ (I know, first time I obsess over a girls body, must be a good change though. Me not talking about Lee Joon or any other hot KPOP guys? ^^)

And Park Bom in this video, so cute! Haha, when she tries to be all ganster between 2:15 - 2-23 just makes her even more cute! ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0