The group I wrote about...

I may be a bit late, again... -.- but I wrote that a group called CHAOS would debut. Allkpop did the whole "Oh my god they're compared to EXO a lot bla bla" But no you can't compare those 2 groups. It's obvious that EXO-K & M are the best group who has built up this tension this year. SM know what they're doing but I'm getting a bit tired of EXO-Kai all the time =__=

Well here's their debut song:

CHAOS - Idon'tknowthenameofthesong -.- upd: It's: She's coming XD



They had their stage debut today, I think Ò__ò




The song was quiet different compared to other Korean songs... it was refreshing in a wierd way o__o But shesus their voices justt wanna go there and touch their necks O3O

One of them looked like Yesung when he had makeup and that messy black hair and the other one... I THINK KYUHYUN AND EUNHYUK FUCKED!! :O

 Yesung Mr. Simple MV - super-junior photo
Not exactly like Yesung but it gives a Yesung feeling from Mr Simple XD


The unknown child from Kyuhyun and Eunhyuk
TT_____TT Just watch the MV and you'll underestand...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0