Then take us by storm ;'D



Everybody say WEEEHOO~

....

Why didn't you say weho? SAY WEHO!!!

Finally a comeback from SHINee :D But it feels bad to say finally -__- They've been working really hard in Japan so they actually deserv some rest but SM... yeah =__=
Well I'm looking forward to this it was thanks to 'Lucifer' that I got inloved with kpop ^^

Twitter update:

“To update you on my recent whereabouts, I’m currently ripping my hair out over writing the lyrics for SHINee’s new song. I’m also preparing a book titled ‘Trend China‘ as well as the release of ‘Youth’ in China, so I’m trying to pick up on the language while I’m at it. In addition, I’ve begun writing essays for the middle aged.”




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0