This weeks U.P.A.H.I

 

Yeah.. betting 10 bucks that you're like "The heck is that..." It's Jongwook from N:SONIC!!! It's a shame that they're thaaat underrated they seem to be... dorky XD Saw some backstage clips with them hahaha they live in their own dorky world ;D

My bad that there isn't so many pictures on him -__- Only 1 or 2 and I don't really know what to write about him. Don't know a ****!
Well well what to do...
When I saw/listened to their debut song I was like "I'm officially a N:SONIC fan.."



That's why hohohoho~ Looks like pure virgin boys waiting for their prays... Okay that sounded wierd >__> *high and tired*
Yeah the read marked thing is Jongwook. The funny thing is he doesn't really have any abs here (It's on their "way") but when I saw Mcountdown backstage where each of them did I don't know what and SHABAM! I looked like a derp high on crack xD


Like do you see the difference O__O Talk about push in the gym the last months...
Here you have the Mcountdown thing ^___^




hohoh we also have this:



My god the 100% focus on the toys, and the spider XD And the "Push, push, pchi, pshi"
*rubbing the spider on the face* XDDD
Gotta love how all the rookie groups (B1A4, MYNAME, AA and B2ST? o__O) shows up in the end ;'D

Btw he somehow reminds me of Lee Joon...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0