Yesung freak all over again -_____________________________-'

 
ASJFASDFJKN Is that really him O___O

I really do sound like a freak here but he must be THE most different person I've seen (not meet -.-) in my whole life XD He deserv to get the word "Random". There's probably 1 in a 1349823479231 billion like him (and there isn't so many people on this earth -.- so yes there's only 1 Yesung) I REALLY envy his future wife/husband/nothing T________T







Some of the quotes I found yesterday while geeking Suju ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0