Yesung = Ye Sex & Sungmin = Sex people AFBJSDAFJL HAHAHAHAHAH

AHH...~  I litreally DIED while watching these clips HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH I couldn't breath. Haven't laughed this much alone in my whole life WATCH IT!





Shindong and his crew: UAHHH AHAHHAHHAHAHH WAHHH!!!
Girl: King Kong! :D

Me: *facepalm*
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH XDDD

GameExplenation:
There are 4 people each group. The first person gets an English sentence. He has to pass on this sentence to the next person. However, they switch turns. If the first person explains in English, the next person had to explain it in Korean, Then English again etc.

The second part is about name explanations in English. Hard to explain, but it is funny xD



Oh gosh this one!! I couldn't breath anymore!! HAHAHAHAHA Some of them suck.. REALLY HARD XDDDD
Btw who's the other group? :O They looked like they where in pain... Yesung talked lika a drunk dude ^3^ XD 21431 km/h ;'D

Best quote ever: If it doesn't come out by the mouth, it comes out by the anus.

Oh.My.Lord HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA I had to paus it and breath XDDD

Donghae: Seyeon is thinking... is thinking... Seyeon.. Seyeon.. Seyeon... Seyeon? O_O *looking confused*
Donghae: Pass...
Kangin: What pass?!?!?!




Have to see this show HAHAHAHAHAHAH!! Eunhyuk had the worse one O____O That was quiet nasty... ;'D And Yeseung, Yesung, Yesung... Do you know how many people wished that they where the barbie doll? I don't wish it -.- Heck that I want someone to lick my feets yuck!
But it looked quiet sexy when he licked her hand o.o

Eunhyuk: Hit me on the throat

"You're a singer. We can't do that."
"He doesn't sing much anyway... xD"

Lol that was mean ;D


Comments
Postat av: sanna

waaaaaaaaa måste kolla! :D

2012-01-06 @ 17:05:18
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0