2NE1 - I LOVE YOU [MV]

              
 
DAMN YOU YG!! What did I say yesterday?! They would release it if I was asleep or when I'm out... Do you know how many time I raped that f5 button yesterday?!
Oh well IT'S FINALLY OUT!!! :D
 
All of them looked... I wanna say pretty but the word hot fits better.Especially Dara! I think that YG has a weird... dunno what to call it but they seem to go all in with that sidecut while having a long piece hair on the other side. GD suffered enought and now it's Dara's turn XD
 
I also wrote that "this song doesn't really give me that 2NE1 feeling" you know what? It actually does especially when I heard Bom's "Eh eh eh eh eh"~ And CL's vocal is kickass goddammit and the way she and Minzy move... >:3

Once again 2NE1 has done it! But I still think that "I'm the best" will be their gratest hit. Gonna listen to their whole album, if I find it =__=
 
 

 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0