2NE1 - I LOVE YOU [Teaser]

             
 
Wahh their hair is daebak!! XD Btw did Minzy's teaser ever come out? o_o Or is it me who's slow and didn't find it?

Oh well I'm stuck on CL's part gahh it sounds so good!!! ;'D All the blackjacks are hyping as **** right now :P But that car scene with CL in the end reminded me of 2PM's "Again and Again" and SHINee's "Ring Ding Dong".
 
"Saranghe na na na na na na na everyday~" <-- stuck in my head XD "In my head na na na" <-- Now this song is stuck XD (CN Blue)
 
                     
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0