A big fat recomendation: Kpopmart!

I bet that almost all of you know about the online page Yesasia? It's a place where you can buy kpop things and albums (inc. chinese, japanese stuff)
However I've been observing the page kpopmart a  while and it's awesome!! :D
I bought my Alive album and got it a week ago, gah I should've done a reaction video XD IT'S SO AMAZING I'VE BEEN LISTENING TO IT 3524621632 TIMES!!! weho~ My first album ;'D
 
Some deep talk: My dad was skeptical and refused to pay so I had to fix my own VISA card and pay for it myself. Yeah it was a risk but I craved for that album. Believe me you can trust them 100% They're so cute TT^TT They even send pictures on your package that they're sending ;w;
 
                                 
 
                    
 
Yes that's my last name... XD
I compared the price between yesasia and kpopmart and kpopmart had cheaper albums compared to yesasia. I got 1 big fat poster, mini cards, photobook, the cd and one planning card thing -_- for 25$ (it was a bit more expensive if you choose the poster) and they deliver the things so fast O_O They wrote around 3 weeks but it came after 1 week~
 
      
 
      
            Hahahahahaha I started to cry/screm "OMG I'M AN YG FAMILY MEMBER NOW!!!!! LSDJFNSLD"
 
      
 
      
 
      
 
So yeah this was an aweomse page! Gonna order some more stuff... when I get some more money =__=
 
Click here to come to the golden page~
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0