Ahh I'm back..

Well that felt good... I can clearly say that Sandybell's ending was much happier compared to Candy Candy. But I feel completed somehow *weird* I've refreshed my memories with 2 awesome animes that I grew up with.

However that freaking box WAS FAKE! TT^TT It was only 3 episodes left but something was weird. The story was messed up so I had to search for it. It's 47 episodes not 40 as it was in the dvd. So I was desperate and finally found a channel that uploaded those Sandybell clips... dubbed in Spanish @__@  <--- my reaction while seeing those clips. I found arabic dub too though HAHAHAHAHHAAHHA so I called BO and he had to translate some scenes for me >:3
 
Oh well now the updates will be more regular ^^
 
image      image
Me a while ago...                                                               *1 minute later*
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0