BIGSTAR [Behind the scenes of their debut stage]



This needs subs -.- But it's fun to just watch them.
Haha but when that red-haired guy eats!!! HAHAHA he eats like me xD And the talled-haried guy is definitely the most handsome guy in this group. The funny thing is that before I even knew about this group and just watched a random clip of them I liked him as well. My type is slowly turning into guys with long hair haha ^^

Here is the actual debut stage ^^


Why don't they have same cloths? O__o is this really their debut stage? Yeah it is.... Hahaha maybe they changed cloths xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0