C-Clown - Not Alone [1st Mini Album]

 
I'm Not Alone
 
Solo
 
In The Car
 
Destiny
 
 
Damn... it's a shame that the intro "I'm not alone" wasn't a complete song because I really liked that one ;__;
Their album is really good for a rookie group, the best ones were probably "Solo" and "In The Car". Destiny was a bit eh... lol sounding like a hag all over again XD  But that's the way it is nanana~
If you haven't heard Solo yet, then do it, Do It, DO IT, DOIT!!~
 
The funny thing about clowns is that I love their creepy:ness. They do actually scare the shit out of me but I can't help to love them. They're so unique :O
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0