D-unit - I'm Missin You [Teaser]

             
 
Apparently there has been a lot of talk about this girl group, one of the member Wooram is sister with T-ara's Boram (Well duh.. the name XD)
 
This is what I call something new, I guess... I don't really know what to expect from them because they seem to be an unpredicterble group. The song sounds really promising right now but it feels like the beat will totally change! :3
But they will debut August 1st to look forward to is folks'.

Another thing I found in Wikipedia was:
They follow a format of 2 permanent members with 1 new member who joins for ever album.
Wut? O__O  So there will be more than 3 members? I don't really know if you can trust this 100% but if it is true then I'm curious on the whole progress. I have never heard/seen any group adding a new member for every album. Think fo the day when they'll release their 12th album XD
 
 
             
 
           
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0