Day 19: Favorite 4Minute song

I reeeeeeeally like these:

Huh


Muzik


Heart to Heart


I really don't understand why they have so little views.. these songs are actullay not that bad. I like all of them!! And I like all of the MV's O__o 4Minute is kind of hard-core, which I really like!! Except for the last one hehe, that was more like their über-cute MV ^^ 4Minute IS a really good group, good singers, good dancers, good rappers *caugh*.. HyunA is their rapper -.-' Yeaaaah, for you who don't know. I have a hard time liking HyunA haha. But still, that dosen't change the fact that I like this group. I'm drugging their "Muzik" everyday actually!!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0