Day 30: Favorite CNBlue song:

Last day, WOOP WOOP!

So CNBlue. I remember the first time I heard their song "I'm a Loner" hahahaa I laughed so hard when B.R.A told me what it meant (I didn't know the songs name by then).

I'm a Loner / Alone


Haha only me who didn't get the story at first? But then I read the comments below:
I really like the video and I don't get why people are saying that they don't understand it cause for me it was pretty simple... It shows that they were 'loners' and that in the end they came closer through music. The scream is to show that they all had enough and that they don't want to keep living their lives the way they had so far... I find this video meaningful and I love cnblue :D 

I felt so dumb while reading it! ^^ But I mean I got some of that, like that they had enough and.. stuff like that xD But yes, this is my favorite song from CNBLue 8D



Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

Jag kollar på heartstrings nu och Yongwha är helt hasdhjsdsdad ni borde kolla på den ifall ni inte gjort det redan :O
svar; TELL ME VAD DEN HETER JAG VILL SE DEN SÄG SÄG SÄG SÄG

2012-07-17 @ 20:02:30
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0