Evol - Magnet [Teaser]

             
 
Oh daaaaman! This is what I'm talking about! finally a sexy but hip hop cool girl group! I've been waiting for this for so long! I've actually been listening to their audio teasers for a while now but I never uploaded it =_=
 
Brandnewstardom are the ones behind this girl group, wonder what happened with Block B :O They didn't write the release date for the MV but I guess it's soon.
A group that I'm really looking forward to. Bet that everyone will be Unni now XD
 
                  
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0