EXO comeback!

Dunno if you guys know it but EXO will finally make a comeback soon!!! :D they will release their new album's teaser photos on 24th July, Kai & Luhan are the first teasers to be released on 9th August. There will also be 7 songs in the album and 2 of them are already confirmed:
 
1. Let out the Beast
2. Baby don’t cry
 
                   
 
I hope that My Lady and Emergency will be in the album as well! I somehow find it weird that they didn't chose My Lady in their first album, it was their first teaser after all...
Speak of teasers they should seriously release 32947923 teasers as they did before XD That was the highlight of the day when I went to school. EVERY morning, I turned on the computer and saw a fresh teaser on youtube before my class would start. I may be sick in the head but please SM... just do it ;w;
 
                     
                                                 The best macro to describe every EXO fan right now...
 
 


 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0