HAPPY 4 years ANNIVERSARY 2AM♥

I have to admitt that I don't usually listen to 2AM's songs. But I have to do it soon, they have amazing voices! :O
Oh well... 2AM debuted with their fitst single "This Song" July 21 2008 and they're still alive! However they made their debut performance July 11th, but I'm only counting on their album release-date -__-

 I seriously don't know what to write or "say" to them... HAPPY 4th anniversary guys, keep your hard work and be bigger one day!! woot woot~
 
                 
                     
 
                    
 
 
 
Sorry I couldn't find any good pictures related to their anniversary >__>
 
 

 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0