HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH Taemin!!!

                     
 
                   
 
                  
 
 
I've been sitting here wondering what to write... and the only word I can come up with is "Thank You". Truth to be told it's because of Taemins girly look and zebra striped t-shirt I fell in love with kpop last year. The first clip I saw was "SHINee Lucifer dance ver." and the one who caught my eye was Taemin. With that pretty long hair, perfect legs and his awesome dance skills.
 
So Thank you and happy 19th Birthday our beloved Lee Taemin (20 Korean age).
We are watching you (or even stalking you) and your success! <3
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0