INFINITE - She's back [PV]

I've been doing Idon'tknowwhat the whole day so I finally have some private time... with my computer <3 *o*
I saw that INFINITE released a PV for their 3rd Japanese single"She's back". The album consist of 3 songs:
 
1. She's back
2. TO-RA-WA
3. She's back remix.
 
The single will also be released in 2 different CD editions and the full version will be released August 29th... wait a minute... AMAGOD I'VE ALREADY STARTED SCHOOL ALREDY?!?!?!?! WHAT HAVE I DONE DURING MY BREAK?! *brb trying to find a life*
You know what... I've been eating, sleeping and geeking kpop/mangas/dramas/reality shows during my break I have no regrets! >:3 YOLO!~
 
 
           
 
Lol love Woohyun at the beginning "*la la la I'm strolling around* YEAAAAHHH! *bam*"
And they look so pretty and cute!!~~ OuO Well have to wait till... August 29th *sight* TT_TT
 
                     
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0