Jang Wooyoung - 장우영 (Sexy Lady) [MV]

             
 
Aw mai god my little boy has grown up... TT^TT Just a little... I can't believe that the awesome dorky guy has turned to this! (Nothing negative XD)
 
It was okay-good song. The song and the dance is catchy, especially the finger-on-your-head-while-you-move-it. however some stuff that I thought of...

#1 The girl who looks so freaking awkward when she dance hahaha XD at 2:34
#2 The actual fudge?! Was that a chipmunk voice at the dance part? Why?!
#3 The frustration when he didn't rip that shirt ;w;
Well he showed some abs but I wanted some shirt-rips in my MV's
 
Otherwise I belive that his first solo debut will be a success! Have to listen to the whole album now :3
 
              
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0