~Mnet Chart~

                      
 
Can't believe that I forgot to upload last weeks chart -__- Not a drastic change but finally Juniel's "illa illa" is on the chart. That's an awesome song! Why wasn't in the top 6 when it came out?! And Wooyoung's Sexy Lady. I'm really happy for his sake, he deserves it (Sure it may look like the 5th place you you but it must be something priceless for him because that was his first solo album) and his album in general is good as well!
 
Sure I can admitt that I was a bit harsh on B.A.P's comeback, I've been seriously trying to listen to "No mercy" doe a while now. It's a good and catchy song, it's actually better than "power" but I'm not 100% satisfied with it. "Warrior" is still #1 ^^
 
Well for this "chart song" is:
 
           
 
Been raping this on my phone lately...
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0