MYNAME - Summer Party [Jap. Teaser]

Earlier MYNAME made a Korean comeback with the song "Hello & Goodbye". They also made a Japanese "debut" releasing Message - Japanese version. However they'll make a complete debut now in Japan with their summer special "Summer Party" and a teaser picture + teaser was released a few hours ago
 
     
 
 
            
 
Truth to be told I was one of those insecure people wondering if I should like Gunwoo's long hair or not but I have to admit... I'm weak when it comes to guys with a small ponytail. KJBSDLSDBGALSKDB HE'S SO CUTE AND LOVELY I JUST WANNA KEEP HIM!!!! ;____;
 
It seems to be a typical "home made" MV that both me and BO like. But we'll see if I'll get stuck on the song. I can't concentrate because of Gunwoo right now U___U *me no gusta* 
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0