NU'EST - Action [MV]

              
 
I just wanna cry TT_TT I can't listen to this right now so I'll write some more stuff about it later~
 
Update: So now I can write some stuff XD I've got to admit the song is really good I'm fangirling by myself over how pretty they are O_O I'm really fascinated over how charismatic Ren is, it's like he was born to be a camerawhore. No just kidding hahaha XD
I also love that even in their comeback NU'EST still had that... NU'EST feeling. Well I hope you know what I mean =_= It's the same with B.A.P
 
However there's just one little thing that I'm "#%#%" over and I'm not only implying on NU'EST now, but on every idol out there and that is I want something "new". I want an awesome MV! The best ones are probably Sunny Hills those are some unique stuff. Or Brown Eyed Girls - Sixth sense, Abracadabra, Cleansing Cream. So I'm just waiting on a group that'll schock everyone!
 
 
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0