Random stuff #8

 
HAHAHAHAHAHA I bet that no one have missed this one!!
 
 
 
A lot of fans say that he lost a bet with the members and had to go out like that. Dunno what he lost in but I love this guy <3 At first I thought he was the shy and silence one (my first impression on him from their MV Be Mine wasn't that good) but I wasted a whole day watching clips on him. One of my favorite members from INFINITE~
 
 
 
 
 
As I said.. this man is <3
And Hoya y u so pretty? O_O
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
Omg Yesung </3 XD
 

Thank you ^3^
 
 

 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0