Random stuff...

Ah~
 
I remember the first flashmob here in Sweden XD BO started to literally panick wondering why the heck we were going there.. with moustaches, that's a good question. But I remember a girl *hello if you're reading this* started to talk with us
This was out conversation:

Girl: So... you are?
Me: M2STASCH
G: And.. you do dance covers?
Me: No... not really
G: Do you guys cover songs?
Me: No.. not really
G: Do you write about kpop news?
Me: No... not really
G: Then what do you do?
Me: O__O ehm...
 
I will never forget that day XD The first thing I did was to run to BO asking "WHAT THE HECK ARE WE DOING WITH OUR BLOG?! o__o"
Bo: I... don't know .___.
 
Hahaha seriously what do we do with our blog? XD News + Random stuff? That's probably the only thing we do buuut we're enjoyoing it :D I think...
 
Ps. Both me and BO will be busy during the whole day (today) so the update kan be a bit shaky. We may be a bit late with some stuff because we wont be able to sit in front of a computer as we always do u____u
 
                                                   
 
One of the best gifs ever created <3 ;'D Wonder if the girl knew the boy...
 
                    
 
 

 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0