Song of the week #30

Let me jut tell you guys how I found this song. I actually found it yesterday ^^ I was looking for music-sheets (because I'm learning how to read them on the piano) and came across a song that sounded so beautiful. So had to see the real version, and just fell in love..

Song Ju Eun (feat. Bang Yong Guk) - Going Crazy


Song Ju Eun, a member of Secret.. her voice is so emotional!
AND BYG!!!! Your voice! It's so intenese and I could just hear these two people sing/rap all day. Like they don't just sing, they have feeling when they sing. And the song is so beautiful as well (even though I have no idea what they're saying ^^)

Now to the MV. Because I don't know the lyrics, I'll just guess. So this girl finds out that her boyfriend is cheating, and will NOT tolerate that. So she goes to nowhere and burns him and the car up. So then she has to walk all the way back home in killer heals. Yeah.. or maybe she's just going crazy xD and kills him because of that ^^

But guys, I really need to show you the live-performance!!

It's so dang beautiful!! TToTT

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0