T-ara - Day By Day [Mini Album]

               
 
Day by Day
 
Holiday
 
Don't Leave
 
Hue
 
Love Play
 
 
The whole album is impressive! :D Tough competition now, everyone is making a comeback :p Day by Day was really good! It gave me that fantasy feeling especially with the flute, or was it a flute(?) at the beginning =__= The rest of the songs gave me a jazz feeling but it was still good! :D
 
I also watched their Day by Day MV it wasn't that long maybe 10 minutes? And the story wasn't really boring so it didn't feel long at all. They also put a lot of energy on the new member Ahreum but I underestand why though. I love Jiyeon's acting, gah such a bad girl XD But I got schocked that Hyomin had the third big role in the MV I though Eunjung would have it... Oh well the frustration when they write "To be continued" I WANT TO SEE THE WHOLE STORY NOW!! >:3 But did you listen to the song at the prewiev thing? IT WAS AWESOME! Really looking forward to their next album now ^3^
 
Another new member Dani will also plopp up soon. Or to be more exakt 2013 and she's 14 years old =__= What's happening...?! TT^TT I can get the whole thing that the youngest member is 16 years old but 14 is a little bit too much. The body hasn't really developed to the full stadium so it can be quiet bad if she overwork at such an young age. Sure a 16 year old isn't fully grown either but they're at the "end stadium" compared to a 14 year old...
 
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0