That group called: 7.9.4.2

I don't know if you remember it but I made a special post about those guys. I really looked forward for their debut because they seemed to be an unique group but the awkward thing is that their debut was.. 3 months ago (around april) =__= And I missed it... I didn't see any teasers/teaser photos on allkpop or fb, I'm a bit disappointed now -_-
 
 
 
           
 
A lot of people says that they spread that "2AM"-vibes, but you know what boys? It's your lucky day! I haven't listened to 2AM yet so for me 2AM will be the one giving "7.9.4.2"-vibes >:3 Damn it's hard to both spell and remember the groups' name >__________________>
 
About the MV first of all, they seem to be pretty old around 22+ but let's skip the age.
Second of all I almost turned into a bitch becuase of their voices. 3 of the members had a voice that somehow made me annoyed while 1 of them had a really good one. But then I realised that my headset was broken so the sound was messed up and it ruined their voices XD
Lastly the best voice was that 1 guy who was good through my headset. Don't get me wrong everyone have awesome voices but it's something about that guy making me go all *uhuhuhusdkjgsdj*
 
Cho Hoon was his name...
I also read that it was Jong Hyun's birthday a few days ago so happy birthday ;D
 
 
Here is a small "members profile" ^^
 
 
Name: Yoo Haeng Hun
Position : Leader
Born : Incheon, July 24, 1986
 
Name: Cho Hun
Position :
Born : Seoul, January 13, 1988
 
Name: Lim Jong Hyun
Position :
Seoul, June 29, 1988
 
Name: Kim Eung Joo
Position : Maknae
Born : Seoul, October 05, 1988
 
LOL HAHAHAHAHAHAH WHAT DID I SAY?!?! They seem to be 22+ the maknae is 24 ;'D
 
     
 
 

 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0