ZE:A - Spectacular [2nd album]

              
 
Love Is Gone
 
Aftermath
 
Hunter
 
Coy Girl
 
Body to Body
 
Never End
 
Begin With Kiss
 
Daily Daily
 
Someday Dirty
 
 
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH I started to clap like a retarded seal when I heard "Body to Body" totally love that song! "Move Move Move your B-O-T-Y"
Me: Should it be B-O-D-Y?
I bet ten bucks that it should be B-O-D-Y but they put too much force into the D hahahaha! Yeah BOTY!

I actually like their album o__o Or REALLY like it! It must have taken a lot of time making this, 9 songs (!!!)
The best ones was Aftermath, Hunter, Body to body, Never end and Someday Dirty.
I also realized that almost all of their songs begins with an "Yeah~" whisper XD

Well I really liked their album, gonna search some more on ZE:A too. They seem to be interesting ^^ Mazeltov~
 
                    
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0