A BIG FAT HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY BELOVED RAIN!!!!!

This... this *crying* little man HE IS the reason I became a kpop fan. Without him this weird life on mine wouldn't exist. The strong bond I have with BO wouldn't exist either. I'm so thankful and I respect him so much!
The drama "Full House" made me fangirl for the first time over a man so pretty & sexy as him XD
One of my ambition in life is to meet this wonderful guy and just... see and thank him ;'D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT PERSON IN MY LIFE BI RAIN (Jung Ji Hoon) Who's turning 30 years old today!!! (31 Korean age) Welcome to your middle age crisis~
 
 
 
                     
 
 
 
                  
 
                          
 
 
 
 

 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0