~Another shell~

Recently one of BOs friends asked me if I could make a "K-POP shell" for her and I didn't know her so well back then. So I started to freak out of happiness XD No one had ever asked for one so this was my first one ^3^

                                  

         

I started to shit myself when I wrote their names in cursive =___= Because when I do shells like these I don't have a second chance. I can't remove anything if I make a misstake TT^TT
But yeah here's the BIG BANG theme she chose ^^



Comments
Postat av: Cleopatra

Sv: Nämen stackare! Men nu har du iaf sommarlov~~ :D

Men vad gör ni på onsdag? Kan vi inte träffas då? :3 <3

Asså jag gick ju i en skola och den skolan är känd för att ha pro's i baseball (OCH ALLA ÄR JU KILLAR) så jag träffa snyggingar där och fotbollskillar~ jag prata mest med killarna som tränade fotboll och jag fick till och med testa :333

Sen fanns det en kille (inte snygg) som kom fram och sa att han gillade mig -_-;

Och JAAAA DET ÄR SOM I DRAMAN ungefär elr för det mesta!

Sorry långt inlägg -.-;

2012-06-18 @ 12:40:29
URL: http://yumahalo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0