Boyfriend - Love Style [MV]

           

Double up on the MV right now! <-- ha?

This is a typical post where I don't know how to start. First of all you may know that I'm not a über big fan of Boyfriend but I've seen/heard all their MV & Songs and I can say that after 1 year they're still hanging on with the cute concept but their dancing skills has improved a lot. But gah I'm somehow waiting for the day when they'll become really badass with a dark concept :3 *dreaming away~*

And I'm totally biased on Minwoo TT^TT So pretty... and cute... and wonderful OuO And the little gurl XD The disappointment when she didn't show up :p


                     
                                                                           Lucky girl...

      



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0