Day 2: Favorite DBSK song

Hahahha funny one.. since I've only listened to like 3 songs xD But my favorite would have to be (I feel like I should take a song that all of the 5 members are in)..

Buuuuuuuuuuut..
Keep Your Head Down is my favorite song from DBSK/TVXQ
I like Mirotic too, but Keep your head down wins this round.



Hahhaa they look like superman with those capes xD Sadly they're only two in this MV (Dance Ver.), and I like them all together. Even if Im new to KPOP, I don't like when groups split up. So yeah.. ^^





LOL BoA saying to Jonghyun "Keep your head down" xD


Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Haha, gillar gifen XD

Svar: Haha visst är hon söt på bilden? :D

HAHA, men grejen är den att jag också är expert på att byta ämne. Man vill få ner allting i ett och samma inlägg så man blandar lite :p



Du har alltid något bra och postivt att säga, bli psykolog eller nåt XD haha nej men, jag vill tvinga mig själv att bli bättre för annars så tror jag att jag kommer begå självmord eller nåt. Är så jädrans trött på att må dåligt, det är ju så töntigt liksom x)



Men ska försöka tänka mer så, låta det hända av sig själv. Men har fan väntat ett tag nu.. Och jag längtar som ett as till gymnasiet, orkar inte med alla snorungar i min grundskola :p

2012-06-15 @ 18:04:37
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0