Day 3: Favorite Super Junior song

Gaaah.. this is a really hard one since I pretty much like all of their songs O__o
But just because I don't feel like picking everyone else's favorite song, and since I'm such a badass my favorite SUJU song is...

Rukkoko

Hahahha I have no idea if the song's name is Rukoko or not, but because they keep yelling "Rukkoko" I'm saying that that IS the name of the song ^^

Hahaha Leeteuk looks so badass in this MV xD Look at 0:40. Hahaha he's like "DAAAAYYYUUM~" AND WHEN HE EATS THAT BALONEY!! Now that's fan-serive. I don't think they went "ahh~ lets make him eat a bloney just because". Naaah, they probably knew what it looked like.

I was thinking about something.. when Idols eat pen*s-shaped stuff.. they do realize what it looks like, right? They can't be that stupid, right? It's all fan-service.. right? xD

And from 1:11 the MV just goes epic!! ^3^ Like the fighting scene between Eunhyuk and Shindong at 1:33, and hen Eunhyuk winns at 1:53. HAHAHAHAHA EUNHYUK!! Y U SO CUTE!

So yeah, this is one of my favorite songs out there from SUJU. I also like "No Other" "Mr. Simple" "Sorry Sorry" "Superman" "It's You" and all the other 34230 songs theu have ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0