Day 8: Favorite 2AM song

Yeah.. ahaha I don't really listen to 2AM O__o So i'll pick the song that first comes up on youtube ^^

I Wonder If You Hurt Like Me


This was.. AMAZING!!! OMG, I LOOOOVED THIS MV!! It had a story! I didn't really get all of it. Did she just leave him or did she die? O__o Because that would make sense too because they seemed to be so happy together. If they were happy why would they break up? And the song was so emotional T3T
So yeah, this is my favorite song from 2AM (And pretty much the ONLY song I've listened to ^^)

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0