Day 9: Favorite SNSD song

This one is SO EASY!!

Genie


The first time I heard this song was on DH (Dream High) when IU first started with the guitar and then everyone else came ^^ I haven't seen the actual drama, but after I heard them sing this song I fell in love with it ^3^ There aren't many songs I fall in love with after listening to it just once.. So GENIE FTW! xD

Here's IU singing the song (this is the version I heard first):


I always get so emotional in the beginning, even though I don't know whats going on and why they're singing it. But when IU sings in the beginning, it's so passionate. And when everybody else comes. I guess the song is emotional too in this version. Maybe because of the guitar ^^ Hahaha and when that guy starts crying, SO ADORABLE! xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0