Did You know that...

A member from the rookie group CHAOS (Who released the song "She is Coming" last year) had a member whose name was Taeyang but he had to swith to another one because of V.I.Ps' getting angry at him XD
 
                  
 
This is the guy... ^
 
The funny thing is that his birth name is Park Tae Yang however Big Bangs Taeyangs' birth name is Dong Young Bae HAHAHAHAHA, oh dear lord kpop fans ;'D I don't know if I should laugh or cry. And the only one having a "connection" with the birth and the stage name in Big Bang is Daesung. His birth name is Kang Daesung but the rest... is just made up stagenames ;P
 
The thing that I somehow hate about well known vs. rookie groups is, for example (I've said it before) Let's say that Block B release a song called "In the house" and 2 months later Big Bang makes a comeback with a song called "In the House" the fans wouldn't even care about 2 songs having the same name even if Block B were the first one. However if we switch the places were Big Bang released the song "In the House" first and Block B after, Block B would've gotten an.... ASDOFBSADLF BIG FAT STORM OF HATE from all the V.I.Ps and other fans. This is just messed up >_> Yeah it was the same with Boyfriends - Boyfriend and Justin Biebers - Boyfriend -_-
I know why it is like this but I'm just saying *once again* that this REALLY buggs me -.-
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0