EXO Kris has 2 tattoos?

My dear little Ahjussi brought this up when I meet her a few days ago so I had to search it. And I can clearly say that there's proof enough that Kris has 2 tattoos. One on each arm.
 
                                
                                                                       click here for a bigger picture
 
Not because I have anything against it, I actually find it interesting ^^ *weird* I wonder if other members in EXO have a tattoo as well. They (lol the fans*) also mention that he never wore any short sleeves, but idols doesn't usually wear any short sleeves in public -_-
Wonder how SM reacted on it XD 
 
 
 
 A lot of people are guessing that the tattoo on his left arm in a scorpio but I don't think that... looks more like a snake xp However you can clearly see that there's a text on the tattoo on his right arm ^^

Well now everybody knows that Kris has a tattoo XD
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0