f(x) - Electric Schock [Mini Album]

            


Electric Shock


Jet


Zig Zag


Beautiful Stranger


Love Hate


Let's try



As you probably know f(x) mini album is already out but I thought that I should do a fast review ^^
I'm seriously in shock... (electric shock~) no seriously All the songs are amazing ffs!
This somehow beats Big Bangs number of favourite songs in a album (however their songs are a bigger favourite) okay never mind that.

But f(x) this surely is an amazing first impression!! Really good ones are Electric shock, Jet, Zig Zag Love hate, let's try aksdjfnksdj Beautiful stranger ;w; But Let's try is really beautiful. Zig Zag is also awesome.

Man this is a all time favourite! I'm going to (must) buy Big Bang's Alive Special Edition and if I still have some money left f(x)'s album is next >:3 AMAZING GURLS!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0